Uh oh, I kidnapped a mermaid!

I know you are thinking “is she drunk today?” but seriously, I couldn’t resist giving a silly title to this post 😀  I’m wearing a boho outfit that I love very much by DAVI DESIGNS and… wait to see my mermaid prisoner!

1

I’m in love with this flower wrap from COUNTDOWN: it comes in different colors, so adorable, plus it looks perfect with VANITY Serendipity hair. My skin is exclusively available at THE ARCADE and it’s called Leila by BELLEZA.

2

Ok ok, here she is!! This mermaid is the rare item of the YUMMY gatcha at THE ARCADE and it’s the cutest thing ever!

3

In the next 3 photos I show you some of the amazing quality furnitures you can find at THE ARCADE this month. I decided not to edit these so you can see what you get: perfectly detailed furnitures are just irresistible for me.

4

5

6

_______________________________

STYLECARD

Skin:  BELLEZA The Arcade |Leila, 14 ***

Hair:   VANITY | Serendipity, Glam Pack ***

Head wrap:  COUNTDOWN | Born to die Lana Del Rey Flowers Headpiece, Purple ***

Outfit: DAVI DESIGNS | Bohemian Dream, English Rose ***

Mermaid: YUMMY The Arcade | Miranda Mermaid (RARE) ***

Aquarium: YUMMY The Arcade | Piano Aquarium ***

Table, chair, apple juice, bed: VESPERTINE The Arcade ***

Library and books: LARK The Arcade | Imaginarium Librarium, Red ***

Bookshelf: ALOUETTE The Arcade | Literal BOOKshelf, 4 ***

_______________________________

*** Review Copies

One thought on “Uh oh, I kidnapped a mermaid!

Leave a comment