Elegant Summer

Hello my dear readers, today I’d like to show you some colorful gowns I really like.

My friend Sofia Corleone of CELESTINA’S WEDDINGS sent me four beautiful gowns that she recently made for Miss Mundo Virtual competition, and I feel spoiled by their simple and fresh elegance.I decided to show you today two of my favourite for this summer season, and I’m sure I will wear them soon at formal events.

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_002

As you already know I’m a big fan of everything KUNGLERS makes, and again AvaGardner and Barbra managed to surprise me with their latest jewelry releases. I don’t think I need to say anything about the quality, realism and creativity of these incredible designs.

Snapshot_004

Snapshot_003

Both outfits are completed by two of my favourite hairstyles recently released by VANITY.

I hope you liked these outfits and I wish you a wonderful and stylish weekend! 😉

_______________________________

STYLECARD

Look 1

Hair: VANITY | The Meadow, Candy ***

Gown: CELESTINA’S WEDDINGS | Letzte Gata MMV Gown, Teal ***

Necklace and ring: KUNGLERS | Gaia, Copper ***

Look 2

Hair: VANITY | In Touch, Candy ***

Gown: CELESTINA’S WEDDINGS | Anjen Resident MMV Gown, Cereza ***

Necklace and ring: KUNGLERS | Khloris, Copper ***

_______________________________

*** Review Copies

2 thoughts on “Elegant Summer

Leave a Reply

