Minimalista

As I promised I’m back with more news. I dowloaded today the new Materials Project Viewer and I was all excited to show you this pant created by LeeZu! especially for this new development of SecondLife™.

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to shoot with that viewer probably because of  my old lappy. I will try again soon for sure and I hope you will like this outfit anyway.

1

Ladies Who Lunch is one of my favourite brands and I’m happy she decided expand her business creating beautiful new hair you will be able to find at HAIR FAIR.

2

_______________________________

STYLECARD

Hair:  LADIES WHO LUNCH @ HAIR FAIR | Ursula, Sun God ***

Pants:  LEEZU! | Helena High Heel Pants, Black ***

Corset: E-CLIPSE DESIGN | Minimalista, Romance White ***

Necklace: H.M.A.E.M. | Thais ***

Gloves with nails:  MIAMAI Blacklabel | Inferna ***

Sculpture:  LEEZU! | Handreading Sculpture, black (Rare)

_______________________________

*** Review Copies

Leave a Reply

