Antique Modern

Playing with some new releases today I came up with a strange combination that reminds me of antique times with a very modern flair.

What do you think about it? I’d love to hear your impressions of this outfit 🙂

hb blog hs blog

_______________________________

STYLECARD

Hair: EPOQUE | Sharp, Glacial

Top: MARSHMALLOWS | Leave Top, Silver ***

Sleeves: HOUSE OF FOX | Imon Jacket

Panties: LEEZU! | Vera, Black & White ***

Jewelry: FINESMITH | Mei Tal Ornement, Black ***

Tattoo: MIAMAI BlackLabel | Ordoroe, Black ***

_______________________________

*** Review Copies

2 thoughts on “Antique Modern

  1. Wow that’s so pretty! I think you really did feel that outfit out very well to make it have a harmonious and very hip retro style. To me, the headpiece has a very 1920’s or 1930’s art deco vibe to it. And you really did vamp that up beautifully 😉

Leave a comment